‘NBA 2k22’ Season 4 Hunt 4 Glory: Expected Release Date & Updates!

The official release date for the fourth season of NBA 2K22 is Friday, January 14, 2022, according to Visual Concepts.

However, an exact start time for the fourth season hasn’t been shared yet, we suppose it will roll out at the same time similar to earlier seasons, which will be 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM GMT.

NBA 2K22
NBA 2K22

More Details on NBA 2K22 Season 4: Hunt 4 Glory 

As shared initially, Season 4 of NBA 2K22 is titled ‘Hunt 4 Glory’ and is all about achieving legendary status and following greatness.

As per the recent courtside report for Season 4, reaching Legend status will soon be feasible by achieving Level 40 in 4 different seasons.

All of Us Are Dead: Release Date, Cast and Plot for Netflix’s New K-drama

Players can suppose new weekly quests, an entire reform to all the 4 affiliation courts, and the landscaped area will also be upgraded to make it simpler to travel through skateboards, bikes, or go-karts.

Further, all new team updates, new rewards, and many more can also be expected by players.

Leave a Comment

Snowfall Season 6 Release Date ‘Games Wide Open’ is the Official Slogan of Paris Olympics 2024 The Morning Show Season 3 Release Date Johnny Depp Swore in a Declaration That Amber Heard Never Did Him Any Harm: ‘Damning’ Trump Faces Questions About His Net Worth in Interview (Latest News) Unsealed Depp v. Heard Docs Claim Johnny Depp Suffers From Erectile Dysfunction