One Piece Chapter 1037: Release Date, Time and Spoilers Revealed [Viral News]

The new year has only just begun, but the manga business is already off to a sluggish start in 2022.

Following the delays in new material during the Christmas and New Year’s holidays, many fans have been eager for their favorite shows to resume their usual schedule.

The latest installment of the One Piece manga was glaringly lacking from Sunday’s to-do list last week. In the previous chapter of Eiichiro Oda’s One Piece manga, Zoro and King’s dispute was finally resolved.

Zoro overcomes the King and keeps his vow to Luffy of never losing again. Following that, the chapter centers on Luffy and Kaido’s fight, and both competitors appear to be having a good time. Everyone is now waiting to see how the heated struggle progresses in the following episode.

Kerbal Space Program 2 Release Date – Everything We Know 

Was One Piece on a Break Last Week?

The 1037th installment of the One Piece manga series was tragically delayed last week and did not arrive on January 9th as planned.

This was because the whole Weekly Shonen Jump magazine took a vacation from serialization in Japan, so readers should not worry too much about the most recent pause.

The bright side is that the magazine will be back shortly with its current installment, so when will Chapter 1037 be released internationally?

One Piece chapter 1037
One Piece chapter 1037

One Piece Chapter 1037 Release Date and Time

One Piece chapter 1037 will now be available globally on Sunday, January 16th, 2022. Both Viz Media and Manga Plus have verified this, with both sites offering access to the popular manga series. The next chapter is planned to be available for reading on Viz Media and Manga Plus beginning at the following international times:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PST
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • British Time: 3 PM GMT
  • European Time: 4 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 1.30 AM ACDT

One Piece Chapter 1037 Spoilers

According to social media reports from the popular page ‘OPspoiler,’ the next episode will be called “Shuron Hakke.”

The chapter begins in the Flower Capital, where hundreds of people enjoy the holiday festivities. Then, return to Onigashima Castle, where Kaidou has taken a break from battling Luffy to sip a bottle of Sake.

Kaidou rapidly becomes inebriated and cries with laughter, but he employs a new method known as the ‘Shuron Hakke’ technique. He strikes Luffy multiple times, one of which lands on Luffy’s forehead and causes the roof above the Live Floor to shatter.

Kaidou continues to drink the Sake and becomes distraught at the castle’s destruction, even breaking down and crying again. Finally, Kaidou transforms as Luffy strikes a double-leg kick to the chin, complete with black lightning.

Oculus Quest 3 and Quest Pro: Is There Any Potential Release Date & Rumors?

As Kaidou grows increasingly angry in his half-drunk condition, the two headbutt each other. Luffy then unleashes the ‘Colour of the Supreme King Haki’ strike, landing another kick to Kaidou’s stomach – his eyes fall back, and blood begins to stream from his lips.

Meanwhile, government vessels are making their way to Wanokuni. An agent from the fleet reports to the admiral that a mysterious and menacing shadow is coming.

Return to Gorousei, who is debating “that fruit,” which has become a legend but whose existence is inconceivable because it has “not woken in the last millennia.”

Following that, we switch to Gorousei discussing capturing Nico Robin, and we also see some Government Warships nearing Wanokuni. The chapter concludes with the identity of the shadow observed by the fleet revealed to be Zunesha – the huge elephant that bears the Zou island.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here