One Piece Chapter 1038 Delayed and Gets New Release Date

The fans of One Piece are eagerly waiting for the official rollout of Chapter 1038. But sadly, you would have to have patience for a bit longer to read the next manga chapter.

Eiichiro Oda has wrapped up the battle between Zoro and King in the One Piece manga. On the flip side, Sanji has also conquered the Queen after having a difficult phase for a while, flipping the fight in the favor of Luffy.

That said, Monkey D. Luffy’s battle against Kaidou is still undergoing, and they both have just begun enjoying the fight.

So, things have gotten even more interesting in the manga following the emergence of Zunesha in the earlier chapter. Therefore, it’s not surprising that everyone is losing their patience to read the next manga chapter.

Boba Fett Episode 4 Release Date, Start Time, Trailer, and Disney Plus Schedule for the Star Wars Series

One Piece Chapter 1038 Postponed

Earlier this week, Eiichiro Oda came back with a new chapter following the New Year’s break. Besides One Piece, other popular mangas such as My Hero Academia, Jujutsu Kaisen, and Black Clover were also on a break.

Well, One Piece is again taking a break this week, but this time, the reason for the hiatus is that Oda is taking his usual leave from writing.

One Piece Chapter 1038
One Piece Chapter 1038

When Will Be the Release Date and Time One Piece Chapter 1038?

Now, One Piece will be back with Chapter 1038 next week on Sunday, January 30, 2022.

Viz Media as well as Manga Plus have announced the release date with a complete schedule on their websites. So, it’s very less likely that there will be further delay in the release of the chapter.

As per the official schedule shared by Manga Plus, Chapter 1038 of One Piece will be made available to read at midnight JST on January 30. But it’s essential to mention that the kick-off time will be based on your location, and here’s the timing for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM (January 30)
  • Central Time: 9 AM (January 30)
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM (January 30)
  • British Time: 3 PM (January 30)
  • European Time: 4 PM (January 30)
  • India Time: 8.30 PM (January 30)

Additionally, taking into account that Chapter 1038’s release is called for next weekend, we can say that we won’t have detailed spoilers for the chapter this week. Hence, we are not left with any choice rather but to wait by next week to get some amazing leaks.

World of Warcraft Xbox Release Date: Will Wow Come to Xbox Game Pass?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here