Boruto Chapter 66: Is There Any Potential Release Date & Rumors?

After waiting for so long, Chapter 66 of Boruto is just around the corner to its official release, and here’s what we know so far regarding the release schedule and spoilers of the forthcoming chapter.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations has finally reached a point where it could stand up to the hype of Naruto and Isshiki’s battle. Kawaki and Boruto have of course left Naruto and Sasuke behind when it comes to powers.

So, it doesn’t come as a surprise that Naruto and Shikamaru are set aside in the battle against Code and Borushiki. Kawaki, who was once prepared to back down against Code, has now exceeded his limits to protect Naruto.

Kawaki said that he could do every possible thing to save Naruto, and it would be really exciting to watch how things would proceed further for him in the next chapter.

Spring Baking Championship Season 8: Is Official Release Date Out or Not?

When Are the Release Date and Time of Boruto Chapter 66?

Chapter 66 of Boruto is planned to come out across the world on Thursday, January 20, 2022, or January 21, based on your region.

You can check out the forthcoming chapter of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations on Viz Media and Manga Plus. Both networks let you check out the initial three and the recent three chapters of a manga for free of cost.

So, if you are all caught up with the manga’s story, you would not be required to have a subscription to read the forthcoming chapter.

Manga Plus announced on its website that Chapter 66 of Boruto will be made available to read at Midnight JST (Japan Standard Time) on January 21.

Boruto Chapter 66
Boruto Chapter 66

Though the release date would be January 20 for international readers as a result of the difference in time. Anyway, to turn things less complex here’s the exact release time for the next chapter for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 AM PST on January 20
  • Central Time: 9:00 AM CST on January 20
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 AM EST on January 20
  • British Time: 3:00 PM GMT on January 20
  • European Timing: 4:00 PM CEST on January 20
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST on January 20

Degrassi Release Date, Cast, Synopsis, and More

Boruto Chapter 66 Spoilers

Strikingly, a few spoilers for the next Boruto chapter have already been featured online. As per the leaks, Kawaki will undertake a physical transformation in his new Karma level. And for a surprise, he will defeat Borushiki in the battle, apparently leaving a hole through Boruto’s chest.

With the information we have, it’s sure that the new chapter is going to be a heartbreaking chapter for many fans.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here