Destiny 2 Season 17 Dungeon Release Date, Weapons, Armor, and More

Destiny 2 Season 17 Dungeon: After a long wait, Destiny 2 players finally got their hands on Season of the Haunted’s long-awaited update. More tweaks in the Solar 3.0 update and many more are putting Season 17 in a better position than Bungie’s Witch Queen expansion and Season of the Risen.

Fans have been eagerly awaiting the next Dungeon activity since Season 17 was released, and here’s everything you need to know about it.

On May 27 at 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET/ 5 PM GMT/ 10:30 PM IST, the Dungeon was released. The only way to enter the dungeon is with the Witch Queen Dungeon Key, which also unlocks Season 19’s dungeon. You will receive a game key immediately if you own The Witch Queen Deluxe Edition or if you have upgraded your existing copy to Deluxe.

Read More

The key can be purchased from the Eververse store for 2000 Silver or from the Duality dungeon node or Hawthorne vendor when the dungeon launches for those who do not own the Deluxe Edition.

The dungeon’s power level requirements have also been revealed by the developers, with a recommended level of 1550 for the normal difficulty. Once the dungeon goes live, more information will be made available about the Master difficulty setting, which will be available right away.

Destiny 2 Season 17 Dungeon
Destiny 2 Season 17 Dungeon

In addition to that, Bungie has released a list of all the rewards that can be earned through the dungeon. Included here are:

  • 1 Legendary Armor Set Per Class (Artifice Versions can also be acquired via Master Difficulty)
  • 4 Legendary New Weapons
  • 2 Legendary Reprised Weapons
  • 1 Exotic Weapon
  • 1 Exotic Catalyst
  • 1 Exotic Accessory (Ship or Sparrow)
  • 2 Legendary Emblems

This is the first time since the arrival of Grasp of Avarice in the Bungie 30th Anniversary Pack that the popular Destiny 2 endgame activity has been played as a trio, and it will be interesting to see what new challenges players face in the latest edition. We have covered all the related information about Destiny 2 Season 17 Dungeon. For more such updates do follow us only on leedaily.com

Leave a Comment

Snowfall Season 6 Release Date ‘Games Wide Open’ is the Official Slogan of Paris Olympics 2024 The Morning Show Season 3 Release Date Johnny Depp Swore in a Declaration That Amber Heard Never Did Him Any Harm: ‘Damning’ Trump Faces Questions About His Net Worth in Interview (Latest News) Unsealed Depp v. Heard Docs Claim Johnny Depp Suffers From Erectile Dysfunction