House of the Dragon Episode 6 Release Date: When Can We Expect It?

The last episode of House of the Dragon was about the Royal Wedding, which made us think of the famous Red Wedding from the Game of Thrones series.

Ser Criston Cole tells Alicent Hightower everything after Princess Rhaenyra Targaryen turns him down and after he brutally kills Ser Joffrey. He then sides with the Queen. Everyone is excited to see how Alicent and Cole’s new partnership against Rhaenyra will work in Episode 6.

The official trailers for House of the Dragon hinted at a massive jump in time and now after five great episodes, it’s finally happening. Rhaenyra and Alicent will be played by new actors, so it’s no surprise that everyone in the Game of Thrones community can’t wait for the next episode.

When Can We Expect to See Episode 6 of “House of the Dragon?”

Episode 6 of House of the Dragon is set to come out on September 25, 2022 at 9 p.m. Eastern Time (Easter Time) and 6 p.m. Pacific Time (Pacific Timing).

Fans in the US can only watch the episode on HBO Max. However, because of the time difference, some viewers will be able to watch it on Monday, September 26. Still, here is the exact schedule for when the sixth episode will be available to stream in each region, so you can watch it as soon as it’s available in your time zone:

  • Pacific Time: 6 PM PT (Sunday, September 25th)
  • Central Time: 8 PM CT (Sunday, September 25th)
  • Eastern Time: 9 PM ET (Sunday, September 25th)
  • British Time: 2 AM BST (Monday, September 26th)
  • Indian Time: 6:30 AM IST (Monday, September 26th)
  • Australian Time: 11 AM CEST (Monday, September 26th)

House of the Dragon Episode 6: “The Princess and the Queen” Preview

HBO Max released a new preview for the sixth episode “The Princess and the Queen.” This is in line with how things have been going. The title shows that Alicent and Rhaenyra are getting more and more competitive with each other. The trailer confirms Prince Daemon went missing ten years ago, leaving the Stepstones unprotected.

YouTube video

In the last episode, Viserys passed out at his daughter’s wedding, which made fans wonder if the King had died. The trailer shows that the King is alive but doesn’t look too good. Aside from that, the trailer shows many new people, like Alicent’s kids, who will be very important in Dance of the Dragons.

Follow us only on Lee Daily for more news like this.

Leave a Comment