Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date: When Can We Expect It?

Made in Abyss Season 2 started airing in July and now we’re at the end. The last episode of this season will not be on the same schedule as the other episodes.

In the last episode, Belaf and Gaburoon gave up their lives to save Faputa which was a very emotional ride. Not only that, but even the people she wanted to kill in the village gave Faputa their bodies to save her.

This made her see things more clearly and she changed sides and started fighting for the villagers. But we still have some time to find out how Faputa will fight the monsters and save everyone.

Numerous characters from the anime series Made in Abyss have become fan favorites. In your opinion, who are the most well-known and frequently referenced anime characters? If you’re an anime fan, you should check out our list of the 11 most famous anime characters.

Made in Abyss season 2 episode 12 will be available on HIDIVE on September 28 for fans outside of Japan. In Japan, the finale will air on AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS11 and SUN, giving fans many options. The episode will come out at 10:30 a.m. EDT, which in other parts of the world means:

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9:30 AM CDT
  • British Time: 3:30 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 8:00 PM IST
  • European Time: 4:30 PM CEST

A Tweet from the official Made in Abyss account says that the last episode will be a one-hour special. The show’s special scenes were shown for the first time on September 21.

Previously on Made in Abyss

Faputa kept being angry and hurt Reg badly. Then, she went after Riko because she thought she was to blame for Reg’s condition. But when Faputa tries to hurt Riko, Gaburoon comes between them and saves her. In the meantime, Nanachi and Belaf show up. Belaf tries to stop her this time, but is killed in the process. Before he dies, Belaf tells Faputa everything he knows about Vueko and Irumyuui. Faputa gets her cool back, but she starts to feel confused.

The villagers and Nanachi decide that this is the best time to get Riko out of there. But now that the barrier has been broken, the monsters are starting to attack everyone. Faputa tries to fight the monsters, but they beat her quickly. Gaburoon gives up its life for her as she is about to die.

The villagers come and feed Faputa their parts to save her. Faputa feels bad about this because she wants to kill the villagers as they try to save her. After healing herself, she goes outside to fight the monsters again.

Follow us only on Lee Daily for more news like this.

Leave a Comment