Bleach TYBW Episode 6 Release Time Changed, Find Out When It’s Gonna Release

In preparation for episode 6 “The Fire,” Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War (TYBW) has shifted its international release window. It’s astounding to consider that Monday and Tuesday have surpassed the rest of the week as the peak of the week for anime content consumption around the world.

The Monday anime Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War (TYBW) and the Tuesday MAPPA-led Chainsaw Man adaptation are undoubtedly major contributors to this phenomenon. As ‘The Fire’ and its OTT streaming premiere approaches, Bleach fans throughout the world will want to know that the worldwide release timing for episode 6 of TYBW has been shifted.

Bleach TYBW Episode 6 Release Time Changed
Bleach TYBW Episode 6 Release Time Changed

Bleach TYBW Episode 6 Release Time Changed

Episode 6 of Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War will air on Japanese television in the wee hours of Tuesday, November 15; the latest premiere will take place on Monday, November 14 for the vast majority of worldwide fans. However, this week’s release window for Bleach TYBW on OTT streaming services like Hulu and Disney Plus will be adjusted slightly. According to Viz Media, the following times are the official release times for Bleach TYBW Episode 6 on OTT services around the world:

  • Pacific Time – 7:40 AM
  • Central Time – 9:40 AM
  • Eastern Time – 10:40 AM
  • British Time – 3:40 PM
  • European Time – 4:40 PM
  • India Time – 9:10 PM
  • Philippine Time – 11:40 PM
  • Australia Central Daylight Time – 2:10 AM

Bleach TYBW can be seen on Hulu in the United States and Disney Plus in other parts of the world, although the reason for the delay of nearly an hour in its original release schedule has not been explained.

When Does the Dub of “Bleach” Premiere?

On Fridays at the following hours, you may watch the latest episodes of Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War dubbed in English.

  • Pacific Time – 12 PM
  • Central Time – 2 PM
  • Eastern Time – 3 PM
  • British Time – 8 PM
  • European Time – 9 PM
  • India Time – 1:30 AM
  • Philippine Time – 4 AM
  • Australia Central Daylight Time – 6:30 AM

New episodes of the TYBW Spanish dub launch at the following times, every Saturday:

  • Pacific Time – 7 PM
  • Central Time – 9 PM
  • Eastern Time – 10 PM
  • British Time – 3 AM
  • European Time – 4 AM
  • India Time – 8:30 AM
  • Philippine Time – 11 AM
  • Australia Central Daylight Time – 1:30 PM

Disney Plus does not presently mention the English dub as being accessible on the streaming service.

Final Lines

To accommodate the premiere of episode 6 “The Fire,” Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War (TYBW) has altered its international release timetable. It’s mind-boggling to think that Monday and Tuesday have eclipsed the rest of the week as the top of the week for anime content consumption around the world.

Please forward this post and encourage your friends and family to visit leedaily.com for the newest news.

Leave a Comment